A Walk Inside Cartoon Network

A good friend of mine, David Holloway, works as one of the lead photographers in Turner‘s imaging department. He told me to come by the studio sometime and he would give me a tour of the work place, and Cartoon Network Studios as well! I wasn’t able to document everything I saw, but for the things I did record I put them in a little montage to share with you.

 

Just another awesome day in the life of a photographer. It feels awesome to know people like this!

About twittay

I am a camera man seeking adventure every day. I love photography, burgers, Doctor Who and Canon cameras.

Leave a Reply

