Photo Phever

I’ve been on a bit of a photo fever these past few weeks. I have been shooting so much and I can’t get enough of it. Its exciting to feel this again and I’m loving it. Here are some of my favorite shots I’ve been working on.

kitty girl

_MG_6332

_MG_6426

To add to the fun shooting adventures I’ve had so far, I just put together a video testing out my new GoPro Hero 2 while I was shooting a wedding reception. The video is shot mostly in a first person perspective starring Kevin Groover and myself.

About twittay

I am a camera man seeking adventure every day. I love photography, burgers, Doctor Who and Canon cameras.

Leave a Reply

