“Home” A New Series

I have been doing some exploring in my free time lately. Kind of getting back to the roots of what I used to do in my early years of college. Finding old, abandoned homes and exploring the interior. Some of the houses, inside and out, have this essence. Like there is a story behind everything and only the house is left standing to tell it. So, I’m starting  a new series called “Home”. The series will consist of images portraying whatever history the structures have lived through, while maybe giving us small insight to tell a story of  what happened. Here is an example below of one of the first images in the series.

Face
(Unfinished Version)

About twittay

I am a camera man seeking adventure every day. I love photography, burgers, Doctor Who and Canon cameras.

Leave a Reply

