Portfolio Updated!

Well now that things have settled down, I can start blogging again on a regular basis! A few things have changed. I now have my associate’s degree in Commercial Photography (hanging proudly in the office) and I am now working at Portrait Innovations in Duluth, GA. That is going well so far, Christmas apparently is expected to be a nightmare though.

Also, I have updated my online portfolio, provided by DeviantArt. I felt the basic images from my printed portfolio weren’t enough, so I’ve added some new pieces of work. You can check it all out by clicking the image below.

Well, that is all the news to add for now. More stuff to come later this week!

About twittay

I am a camera man seeking adventure every day. I love photography, burgers, Doctor Who and Canon cameras.

Leave a Reply

