Victoria and Ben

Many congratulations go out to Victoria and Ben. They are two good friends of mine, now engaged to be married in June. I have the honor of being their engagement photographer, and wedding photographer in June 2011. Below are some shots from the shoot.

Pop

The Spark

 Kiss the Girl

This was my first engagement shoot, but I really enjoyed it. I would like to shoot in a urban environment next time. I need to get adapt to more varieties of locations so I can be more prepared for future shoots. Its good to be back out and taking photos of people. I feel like a working photographer again.

About twittay

I am a camera man seeking adventure every day. I love photography, burgers, Doctor Who and Canon cameras.

One response to “Victoria and Ben”

  1. Victoria says :

    What I’ve seen is great. I can’t wait to see the rest of the shoot! I also love how the light in “Spark” frames Ben’s head like a halo. 🙂

Leave a Reply

