Flickr Update

I will soon be adding a larger collection of images to my Flickr account, but in the meantime here is just a small upload to pass the time.

The image below was taken as the sun was actually rising. I gave it a sunset title because it somehow feels more like a sunset than a sunrise. I noticed that the changing tones in the sky had a lovely gradient, and coincidentally the power lines above offered a decent set of borders to divide the shades of color. I do love simple little coincidences like this.

Sunset Gradient

About twittay

I am a camera man seeking adventure every day. I love photography, burgers, Doctor Who and Canon cameras.

Leave a Reply

