Dusting Off

I am ashamed that I have not posted on my blog recently at all, but happy to say that I am returning as a regular blogger. The past month has been very eventful for me.

For starters, the GTC Portfolio Show Class of 2010 was a huge success. Held at Art Station near Stone Mountain, over 1,000 people attended the opening night event! I am very pleased with how the show turned out, and very proud of everyone in my class. Here are a couple shots taken from the show:

Since the quarter ended, I have been continuing my efforts to get my name out on the job market. I actually found a handy tool on DevaintArt. They have an application that lets you digitally upload your portfolio and gives you a domain to host it on. For those of you with DeviantArt accounts, it might be fun to try out. You can find my digital portfolio here.

About twittay

I am a camera man seeking adventure every day. I love photography, burgers, Doctor Who and Canon cameras.

Leave a Reply

