Dish-It-Out

I am happy to announce another addition to my specialized study section of my portfolio. Ladies and gentlemen, I give you Doorman!

Doorman

I will be hard at work all day, printing for my portfolio book. This weekend will also be especially busy now that I am upgrading my desktop PC. The parts just came in from UPS and it will take about 4-6 hours for me to have this thing ready to use. I will post a shot of my system when it is finished. This thing already looks like a beast. Lets dish out the week!

About twittay

I am a camera man seeking adventure every day. I love photography, burgers, Doctor Who and Canon cameras.

One response to “Dish-It-Out”

  1. Megan says :

    how cool!

Leave a Reply

