Flickr Update

I have uploaded three new pictures to my Flickr. All have a photojournalism theme. I am happy with how each picture turned out.

Grind
Some guys skating at the park in Duncan Creek Park. Occasionally I stop by there and find someone with some real talent.

Mr. Sam
My good friend’s dad, Mr. Sam. He is a talented musician and band leader. He invited me to hear his guitar play and I took that opportunity to get some shots of this character.

Kyle & Matt
These are two songwriters (Kyle and Matt) I met in Atlantic station. They often come to this spot for a peaceful place to work on their music.

I guess I’m also happy with theses images because all I had to do was travel. If ever I felt bored, I just went driving somewhere and found these moments and these characters to photograph. It feels good to find moments like these.

About twittay

I am a camera man seeking adventure every day. I love photography, burgers, Doctor Who and Canon cameras.

Leave a Reply

