Kittens!

So, all four cats on my front porch have given birth to kittens. Adorable and fun to watch, I decided to actually take pictures of them since they’re running around now. Here are two I’ve posted on my Flickr.

Alert

A Look of Curiosity

Eventually we will have to get rid of these kittens; we simply have too many cats on our porch. For now, I will enjoy them as much as I can. They are a thrill to photograph.

About twittay

I am a camera man seeking adventure every day. I love photography, burgers, Doctor Who and Canon cameras.

One response to “Kittens!”

  1. amyandoe says :

    I like the new theme!

Leave a Reply

