Flickr Update

I added two new images to my Flickr. I have been playing around with these images for a few days and never took the time to upload them. Until now anyway. Here they are.

Flip

Observe

I plan on shooting this weekend for my commercial interior assignment. Churches seem to be an easy means of access so I’ve picked out a church to shoot for tomorrow. I will at least have something that looks good and I’ve never taken pictures of a church’s interior before so this will be interesting. Happy shooting everyone!

About twittay

I am a camera man seeking adventure every day. I love photography, burgers, Doctor Who and Canon cameras.

2 responses to “Flickr Update”

  1. amyandoe says :

    HEY!!! Thats me! and you put the lens picture on here! I enjoy your imagination.

  2. Ana Doemland says :

    That’s awesome. They both are. I kind of wish I could you could see her eye. BUT AWESOME

Leave a Reply

