My Re-Do

I have been working hard on my open assignment re-do. So far I am very pleased with the results. The shoot was more difficult than I expected. I checked out some defective lights from school, neither worked of course, so I was left to shoot with just my Speedlight 580 ExII. After tweaking with exposures and the perfect background, here is what I have created thus far.

Skyway

I do not know if I will be able to have this ready for next week, but regardless I am proud of this shoot and will continue to perfect it for what hopefully ends up in my final portfolio.

About twittay

I am a camera man seeking adventure every day. I love photography, burgers, Doctor Who and Canon cameras.

One response to “My Re-Do”

  1. lisacavephotography says :

    Nice set up, Twitty!

Leave a Reply

