Shooting

This week will be my week of shooting. I am redoing my open assignment and I also would like to do start a character shoot of my uncle Michael. I have a shot of him I found a few days ago. I forgot I took this shot and it sort of inspired me to take more pictures of him. With the shots I obtain, I will attach a description of what makes him such a cool character.

unclemike

I’ve also updated my flickr a bit so feel free to check out what I’ve uploaded.

About twittay

I am a camera man seeking adventure every day. I love photography, burgers, Doctor Who and Canon cameras.

Leave a Reply

