Don Kirby and the Dark Room

I found an interesting article on PDN about Don Kirby. Quite the black and white landscape photographer, the article talks about the experiments Kirby used in the dark room to bring out better prints. (Go here for article)

I took a look at Kirby’s gallery and his work is pretty cool and makes me want to try landscape photography again. I don’t even have many shots that would fit in the landscape category, but I want to. Hopefully I can before the quarter is over.

About twittay

I am a camera man seeking adventure every day. I love photography, burgers, Doctor Who and Canon cameras.

One response to “Don Kirby and the Dark Room”

  1. cooperricketts says :

    wow he has some awsome stuff i would also liket to shoot more landscapes

Leave a Reply

