Home Depot-Christmas Party

This was intended to be posted earlier, but I have been a little held back due to Christmas shopping. For those wondering how the Home Depot Christmas party went, it was a lot of fun. Ze, Taylor, Chelsea, Gerald and I volunteered to photograph the party at Old Town Tavern & Grille Sunday evening. (Fantastic restaurant by the way) A huge number of staff members and managers showed up. The music was great, as well as the food, and everyone had a great time. Especially this guy.

Now on a more recent note, I begin my shooting frenzy today. This break is my biggest opportunity to shoot and conjure awesomeness that is photography. I have ideas swarming inside my brain and I intend to put them onto a print. Let the shooting frenzy begin!!

About twittay

I am a camera man seeking adventure every day. I love photography, burgers, Doctor Who and Canon cameras.

One response to “Home Depot-Christmas Party”

  1. Reseller Hosting says :

    Your blog keeps getting better and better! Your older articles are not as good as newer ones you have a lot more creativity and originality now keep it up!

Leave a Reply

