Full Throttle

Today has been long and tiring. I am almost finished printing my executive portrait, now all I need to do is finish my fantasy, and compile my photo essay. I shot for my photo essay this morning around 8:30 and finished at 11. So far I like most of the shots I have. I just need to run these by Mrs. Finch and see what she thinks.

My essay is based around the Mullberry Baptist Association. This ministry has been helping families recover from harsh financial times by providing free food. The food is mostly provided by food banks, but the ministry also asks for donations from churches in the community. My photo essay documents the ministry at work as they provide spiritual guidance and food for families in desperate need. The great thing about seeing these people work is the atmosphere they create. Everyone is so loving and happy.

Next week is our last week and I know all of us are running at full throttle. Keep it up everyone!

About twittay

I am a camera man seeking adventure every day. I love photography, burgers, Doctor Who and Canon cameras.

Leave a Reply

