Fog Bridge Inspires Mr. Twitty

Vladimir Zivkovic’s Bridge in Fog II

I spent some time browsing around on Deviant Art’s photography section, looking for inspirational photos. I feel like I’ve needed some inspiration lately. Finally I cam across this image. I do believe this is the coolest bridge photo I have seen yet. I love this for many reasons. I have always been a fan for fog light in night photos, the angle of structure is so simple and I think the final little element in this image that makes me smile is how much it reminds me of the movie Tron. The city scape of that film looks very similar to this bridge. This shot was very well seen by Vladimir Zivkovic. This photo inspires me to look for wonderful moments like this in the night. For all I know, moments like this have passed me by and I never realized it.

About twittay

I am a camera man seeking adventure every day. I love photography, burgers, Doctor Who and Canon cameras.

Leave a Reply

