Canon EF-S 15-85mm

I am interested in a new lens. Canon’s EF-S 15-85mm. I stumbled upon a review on The-Digital-Picture.com. You can find the full review here.

I haven’t noticed this lens before, but I am curious to see what it can actually do. It certainly seems like a fun primary lens to leave on camera. I just wish it was faster than 3.5.

Aside from looking at equipment I can’t afford, I am currently preparing my files for tomorrow’s lab. I plan to get as much as possible done before Thanksgiving break. Tomorrow is also the last day of GTC Holiday Portraits and my last shift. I can imagine tomorrow being mostly dead or mostly busy. You can never tell on the very last day. Good luck to everyone tomorrow in lab and in their shifts!

About twittay

I am a camera man seeking adventure every day. I love photography, burgers, Doctor Who and Canon cameras.

Leave a Reply

