Executive Shoot

Well since Monday, I have been tweaking my executive portrait. Mrs. Harkins has picked two out of the shoot and I have been edited both back and forth. Here is the one I favor.


We each drew names out of a hat and the name we drew was our assigned subject to photograph. I drew Terra Womack, the head of the cosmetology department of the school. I didn’t find cosmetics very interesting, but I didn’t let that stop me. I may have a job that requires something like this one day and just because the subject isn’t my pick shouldn’t affect my performance. So far editing is going well and I will start printing this photo soon.

About twittay

I am a camera man seeking adventure every day. I love photography, burgers, Doctor Who and Canon cameras.

Leave a Reply

