New Banner and Template

Well I have tossed around WordPress’s list of templates and designs for a week now. I believe this template will be my permanent choice, at least until I can manage a server and all of the files on my blog and future website. I also updated the banner with my full name. I prefer this template simply because it is well organized and structured. It also resembles the template on my Blogger blog “Twitty Photography” so there isn’t much to change. Hope everyone likes the layout!

About twittay

I am a camera man seeking adventure every day. I love photography, burgers, Doctor Who and Canon cameras.

Leave a Reply

