Low-Key


Day group’s low key assignments were shot today. The shoots were a lot of fun to take part in and I saw some really creative ideas. Unfortunately my shoot was rushed towards the end with me being the last one to shoot. My subject was probably the messiest one of the assignment.

My subject originally included a paintball gun to go with the outfit, however a paintball gun is counted as a weapon on school grounds. The only items I could bring in were the battle damaged shirt and mask. Overall, today was a good shoot. I can’t wait to start printing!

In this photo: Cooper Ricketts

About twittay

I am a camera man seeking adventure every day. I love photography, burgers, Doctor Who and Canon cameras.

Leave a Reply

